Chapter 8 / Contact & Bookings

Booking questions boka.hackholmssund@midroc.se

Lotta Svensson, Managing Director
+46 (0)70 582 80 82, lotta.svensson@midroc.se

Jesper Hyseus, Deputy MD
+46 (0)70 450 78 49, jesper.hyseus@midroc.se

Irén Lindqvist, Office & Administration Manager
+46 (0)70 450 78 94, iren.lindqvist@midroc.se

Chapter 8 / Contact & Bookings

Susanne Westre, Group & Events Manager
+46 (0)70 450 21 63, susanne.westre@midroc.se

Thomas Jensen, Director of Culinary
+46 (0)70 450 78 96, thomas.jensen@midroc.se

Linda Ahrnborg, F&B Manager
+46 (0)70-483 67 66, linda.ahrnborg@midroc.se

Thomas Schollin, Facility Manager
+46 (0)70 515 57 28, thomas.schollin@midroc.se